Contact a Humanities Office or Academic unit.
Find your course outlines.

ECS department members shone at the 2018 Hamilton Literary Awards last night. Professor Daniel Coleman’s Yardwork won twice, taking home the Non-Fiction Book Award and the Kerry Schooley Book Award, which honours the book that is most evocative of Hamilton. PhD Candidate Shane Neilson won the Poetry Award for his collection Dysphoria. Gary Barwin, former Writer-in-Residence in the department, was also nominated in the poetry category, for No TV for Woodpeckers.

Congratulations to all three!

For more information check out this recent article in The Hamilton Spectator, or the Hamilton Arts Council’s website.